The following Northern Potter seniors earned awards given to them during the 2019 graduation awards ceremony:

Tristain Byron, athletic boy of the year. Amanda Ford, athletic girl of the year. Abigail Anderson, achievement in social studies. Abigail Anderson, achievement in mathematics. Amanda Ford, achievement in English. Abigail Anderson, Oliver W. Squier Humanitarian. Devin Burdick, Oliver W. Squier Memorial Scholarship (funded by student council). Colby Robbins, automotive mechanics, vo-tech. Tiffany Whitesell, culinary arts. Gerald Hanes and Cullin Empson, heavy equipment. Tyler Cook and Ethan Wheeler, welding. Tristian Byron, QDMA. Wyatt Kosa, Westfield Lodge F&AM. Abigail Anderson, Diana R. Downey. Amanda Ford and Holden Cowburn, Northern Potter Education Association. Abigail Anderson, President’s awards. Amanda Ford and Foster Kosa, American Legion Post #963. Wyatt Kosa, American Legion Post #963 Auxiliary. Wyatt Kosa, Ulysses Chapters #95 Eastern Star. Amanda Ford, Wyatt Kosa and Holden Cowburn, PAWS-sports boosters (second semester pay). Holden Cowburn, Darlene J. Sitler Memorial Award. Devin Burdick, Tomb family scholarship (second semester). Amanda Ford, Knights of Columbus. Amanda Ford, scholastic excellence. Holden Cowburn and Abigail Anderson, distinguished athletes. Devin Burdick and Keisha Button, M&M Barn Sales (senior project). Foster Kosa, June Gray scholarship. Abigail Anderson, Ulysses Area Improvement (second semester). Foster Kosa, R J McCutcheon (second semester). Holden Cowburn and Foster Kosa, Mary Ann Waters Memorial Award. Abigail Anderson, Ruth Agar Memorial Scholarship. Abigail Anderson and Holden Cowburn, Northern Potter Community Award. Gerald Hanes, Abigail Anderson and Amanda Ford, accelerated reading award. Abigail Anderson, Northern Tier Children’s Home Scholarship. Lynn Bartas, Barnett award. Abigail Anderson, Dakota Perkin, Tristain Byron and Lynn Bartas, state nocti award. Abigail Anderson, Valedictorian. Devin Burdick, Salutatorian.