Tiger Lily yearbook staff honored

The 2019 Tiger Lily Staff stand with their advisor, Kim Bowser, wearing T-shirts with the same design as the yearbook cover as they distribute the 2019 Tiger Lily. The staff includes (front row, left to right) Mattison Maben, Bryn Easton, Alliyah Penick, Reanna Spencer, Avery Mitchell, Starlet Bridenbaker; (back) Kevin Hurd, Kayla Baxter, Mrs. Bowser, Editor-in-Chief Ariana Barnard, José DeJesus and Blue Maben; (not pictured) Collin Stuckey, Rover Stuckey and Sierra Wiley.