Ninety-one third through ninth graders who live in the Southern Tioga, Wellsboro Area and Galeton Area school districts will participate in Hamilton-Gibson’s “Frozen Junior” Winter Theater Arts Camp in Blossburg.

The after school camp at the Blossburg School Auditorium on Hannibal Street will open on Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020 from 3:45 to 5:30 p.m. and end with performances for the public at 7:30 p.m. on Friday and Saturday, Jan. 17 and 18, 2020.

Disney’s “Frozen Junior” is a musical that tells the story of a fearless princess who sets off on a journey alongside a rugged iceman, his loyal reindeer and a naive snowman to find her sister whose icy powers have trapped their kingdom in eternal winter.

Claire Smith will play Young Anna, Megan Robbins will be Middle Anna and Annie Gehman will play Anna. Young Elsa will be played by June Roth, Middle Elsa by Lydia James and Elsa by Lily Cuneo. King Agnar will be played by Colby Bowen, Queen Iduna by Amy Feaster, Kristoff by Gunnar Bowen, Sven by Kate DeCamp, Hans by Noah Vickery, Olaf by River Moyer, Pabbie by Vincent Chirwa, Bishop by E. Gracie Bishop and Weselton by Isaiah Efthimiou.

Other campers performing in the musical are: Esther Allen, Paityn Barnes, Melyia Bartlett, Arianna Benner, Elizabeth Bishop, Thomas Bishop, Sierra Blaine, Garrett Brion, Sarah Burke, Jayden Burton, Carter Campbell, Luke Chakrabordy Isabella Chirwa, Daveian Crowley, Jessica Cummings, Jude Cuneo, Oliver Duterte, Mason Forer, Kaylee Frazier, Abaigeal Garverick, Ren Gehman, Thomas Gordon, Gabriella Gregory, Jadon Gunderson, Lacy Harvey, Abbi Haughwout, Jocelyn Hinman, Nola Hodder, Mary James, Annabelle Johns, Brayden Johnson, Bryanna Johnson, Mazie Johnson, Rosalind King, Hailee Krayvo, Katherine Kuhl, Addilyn Lehman, Blake Martin, Finn Matthews, Oliver Matthews, Kennedy McLelland, Madelyn McNamara, Amaya McNeal, Jillian Mickey, Mallory Milheim, Katie Mossman, Fen Moyer, Luna Moyer, Ashlyn Nickerson, Ray Nickerson, Lindsay Noldy, Piper Perry, Olivia Plouse, Lena Grace Rothermel, Alexandria Schultz, Lauren Slaymaker, Elliot Spooner, Savannah Stueber, Elayne Thompson, Kail Thompson, Mason Thompson, Molly Tice, Rebecca Vick, Aniyah Webb, Grace Weirback, Sophia Weirback, Audrey Wetzel, Khloe Williams, Brooke Wilcox, Hayden Wilson, Raegan Wilson, Ella Wood, Olivia Worden, Gracie Yoder, Adalyne Yungwirth and Austin J. Yungwirth.

To be announced on the first day of camp will be those playing the roles of Bulda and Oaken along with four groups of singers, including those in the Snow Chorus, Castle Staff, Hidden Folk and Oaken’s Family.

For more information, email or call 570-724-2079.