2019 Youth Leadership Class graduates

The Youth Leadership Class of 2019 graduated from the nine month program in a ceremony at the Deane Center on May 8. Pictured are, from left: Jade Stubblefield, Mercedes Bailey, Alexandra Chilson, Madison Milheim, Katarina Swendrowski, Stefon Folk, Matthew Vasquez, Abigail Colton. Not pictured: Ivie Wales, Nina Coolidge.